team

Frans
de Vries

Boardroom Creative

frans@qionly.nl

Hans
Kok

Boardroom Creative / Strategy

hans@qionly.nl

Michiel
Bais

Boardroom Creative / Concept

michiel@qionly.nl

Wijnand
van den Heuvel

Boardroom Creative / Operations

wijnand@qionly.nl

Jan
Tijssen

Boardroom Creative / Design

jan@qionly.nl

Edward
Schoneveld

Boardroom Creative / Finance

edward@qionly.nl

Sonja
Lugtenburg

Boardroom Creative / Design

sonja@qionly.nl

Natalie
Potma

Boardroom Creative / Projects

natalie@qionly.nl

Vera
van Maaren

Boardroom Creative / Intern

vera@qionly.nl